Map of the LEADER area


The North York Moors, Coast and Hills LEADER area covers the North York Moors, National Park, the Howardian Hills AONB, the Vale of Pickering, the Hambleton Hills, East Cleveland, and the Heritage Coast from Saltburn in the north to Filey in the south.

The map below should help you find out where the boundaries of the LEADER area are and whether the location of your organisation and potential project are eligible. If you are at all unsure, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

North York Moors, Coast and Hills LEADER – Location Map

How do I make an application
News and Events
Get Involved